Saturday, March 19, 2011

The Bucky Channel Bracket Challenge Round 2 Update


Yes, if you hadn't noticed, the "First Four" (the games on Tuesday and Wednesday) are now considered the "First Round".

Anyway, we've got Round 2 in the books and no one was wise enough to pick Morehead State. The good thing though is that everyone was wise enough to leave Louisville out of the Final Four...except a guy from my office. Poor bastard.

The leader board through Round 2 is as follows:
  1. Kyle is in the house with 25 correct picks
  2. Seven others (Craig, Ian, Michael, Nick, Sherry, Todd & Tyler) share the second spot with 24 correct picks
However, it doesn't look like anyone is out of it completely...yet. There's a good chance that will change by Sunday night.

The fun starts back up at 12:15 (EST)/11:15 (CST) today with the Battle of the Backwoods, (5) West Virginia vs. (4) Kentucky.

For those of you wondering, (4) Wisconsin plays (5) Kansas State around 8:40 (EST)/7:40 (CST) tonight (Saturday) on TNT and (11) Marquette plays (3) Syracuse around 7:40 (EST)/6:40 (CST) tomorrow (Sunday) on truTV.
Published with Blogger-droid v1.6.7

0 comments:

Total Pageviews

Disclaimer

This site is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or sponsored by, the University of Wisconsin.